Album Release

Album mastered at Future Disk in 1984
Temptation EP
Richard O'Connor & The Rich

All love songs.

More information >>>

Shaolin Records is an independent record label featuring the exclusive artists produced by Richard Del Connor:
Lotus 1974 (psychedelic rock, art rock, progressive rock, prog rock)
The Rich 1976 to 1978 (classical rock, rock operas including, "The Pauper" and "Underground")
The Rich 1979 to 1981 (punk rock, power pop, 3-piece hard rock)
The Rich 1982 to 1990 (classic rock, hard rock, acoustic rock, rock opera: Coyote In A Graveyard, band name sometimes, Coyote Graveyard)
American Zen 1992 to 2014 (classic rock, folk rock, hard rock, acoustic rock, bass poetry, poetry, spoken word, flute music, bass music)
Kung Fu Cowboy & Zombie Three (heavy metal instrumental)

Kung Fu Cowboy: Comedy Rock Opera